Photography Challenge 10/10/2014

I am trying the Daily Post’s weekly photography challenge and this week’s theme is “Dreamy.”

I only have a cell phone. I don’t own an actual camera but, I love playing. I also have a love of the surreal. Can you tell?

I do have specific things I think about when I look at these pictures. However, because I prefer to keep the things in my blog open for interpretation / inspiration, I am providing only the titles. All were taken with and edited on my very old Samsung cell phone (Yes, a few of them were taken while moving – on foot or in the passenger seat of a car. 😉 )

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Photography Challenge 10/10/2014

Leave a Reply

