My Music, My Story

The function of music is to release us from the tyranny of conscious thought. ~ Sir Thomas Beecham

(I believe this to be true to some extent; however, I also believe music can inspire creativity and bring forth new ideas. It can connect people through their emotions although they may have had very different experiences. All of the music posted here has inspired me, pushed me, helped me to survive and reinvent myself. I am sharing these songs with you – albeit in no particular order and without an explanation – in hopes you also find inspiration, motivation, a connection. Please feel free to share your  most inspiring music as well. ❤ )

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

